Vorstand          
  Präsident Martin Margelisch   +41 27 946 66 56  
  Vizepräsident Markus Arnold   +41 79 633 93 88  
  Kassier Pascal Kuonen   +41 78 804 36 67  
  Aktuarin / Kontakt "clubcorner" Diego Walpen   +41 79 265 79 78  
  Juniorenpräsident Matthias Schnydrig   +41 79 574 46 07  
Technische Leitung
  Verantwortlicher Schiedsrichter Renato Salzgeber   +41 27 946 56 43  
  J+S - Coach Marco Schnydrig   +41 79 946 35 77  
Technische Komission Gilbert Heldner +41 27 945 17 07
Technische Komission Walter Ritz +41 27 946 50 60

  100er Club FC Lalden          
Präsident 100er Club Leander Hertli +41 79 214 24 61

  Trainer FC Lalden          
  Trainer 1. Mannschaft Balazs Kaiser   +41 79 956 92 62   kaiser.balazs.ovs@hotmail.com
  Trainerassistent 1. Mannschaft Biblekaj Lindon   +41 79 957 36 47
  bib.lindi@hotmail.com
  Trainer 2. Mannschaft Thomas Heinzmann   +41 76 506 62 85   heinzmannthomas@gmail.com
  Trainerassistent 2. Mannschaft Walter Wyer   +41 27 946 53 62   walter.wyer@hotmail.com
  Trainer Senioren Ivan Kuonen   +41 79 567 07 79   i.kuonen@bluewin.ch
Trainerassistent Senioren Christian Hutter +41 79 247 26 05 hutter.chrigi@gmail.com
Trainerassistent Senioren Schnydrig Paul
  Trainer Junioren A Matthias Schnydrig   +41 79 574 46 07   schnydrig.matthias@gmx.ch
Trainer Junioren A Dominik Wyer +41 76 479 64 05 d.wyer@bluewin.ch
  Trainer Junioren E1 Kevin Schwestermann +41 79 543 57 54   schwestermann89@gmail.com
  Trainer Junioren E2 Markus Arnold +41 79 633 93 88   a.markus89@gmail.com
Trainer Junioren F Ritz Walter +41 79 611 47 20 walterritz@bluewin.ch
Trainer Junioren F Gilbert Heldner +41 79 285 33 12
Veteranenorganisation Hermann Hutter +41 79 408 24 27
Torhütertrainer Marco Schnydrig +41 79 946 35 77

  Schiedrichter FC Lalden          
  Naepfli Pius        
  Naepfli Aaron          
  Salzgeber Renato          
  Sieber Simon          
           
Impressum | Design © 2009 xjoggix | chutter